2020 Clunies Ross Awards

2020 Clunies Ross Awards

Do you know a science and technology entrepreneur? Someone who has commercialised technology? Or someone who had led the adoption of technology?

Each year the Academy of Technology and Engineering recognises the contributions by dedicated individuals who have shared their vision and knowledge with others to apply technology for the benefit of Australia.

There are three categories of awards:

  • Clunies Ross Entrepreneur of the Year Award
  • Clunies Ross Knowledge Commercialisation Award
  • Clunies Ross Innovation Award

Nominations are now open for the 2020 awards and must be submitted by 9am AEDT on Friday 25 October.

To find out more and download nomination forms,  please go to the Clunies Ross Awards page on the Academy website